top of page

The Ozaukee County 4-H Foundation is proud to annually bestow scholarships upon exceptional Ozaukee County 4-H members who aspire to pursue higher education. These scholarships are granted to students who have exhibited remarkable leadership skills and personal growth throughout their 4-H journey. Each year, we have the privilege of awarding scholarships, including the Badger Meter, S. Duane Stroebel, Richard and Diane Omdahl Family, State Bank of Newburg, LaBudde Group, Tom and Janice Bublitz Memorial, The Jim Melichar Memorial, and an upcoming scholarship. These scholarships are made possible through generous donations, memorials, and fundraising efforts by both the Foundation and our dedicated 4-H Members and Leaders.
The Ozaukee County 4-H Foundation offers scholarships to all participating Ozaukee County 4-H members who are either a graduating high school senior or have completed their first year of college. To be eligible, applicants must have a minimum of five years of 4-H Club membership and have fulfilled all 4-H achievement requirements in the given year. Once a scholarship is awarded to an applicant, they are no longer eligible to re-apply. We welcome applications from individuals pursuing both accredited technical courses and collegiate studies.
For those interested in applying for the Ozaukee County 4-H Foundation scholarships, the application and additional information can be found in the Harbinger and in the link below. Should you have any inquiries or concerns regarding the application process, please do not hesitate to reach out to Jaime Jacobson at 414-313-0608 or via email at We are here to assist you every step of the way.

Scholarships: Who We Are

Past Scholarship Recipients












Scholarships: List
bottom of page